

Bellflower Unified School District GATE Program Facilitators

Elementary

School Site	Teacher
Albert Baxter	Jennifer Sears
Craig Williams	Monte Weiss
Ernie Pyle	Sjondrala Hill
Esther Lindstrom	Charmaine McLaughlin
Frank E. Woodruff	Danny O'Neil and
	Erin Coughlin
Intensive Learning Center	Kathleen Lisenby
Las Flores Educational Center	Tia Ewing
Ramona	Malynda Guess
Stephen Foster	Amy Gehrig and
	Heather Sumlin
Thomas Jefferson	Deana Sabala-Aborne
Washington	Nicole Lee and
	Chris Ladewig

Secondary

School Site	Teacher
Bellflower Middle School	Adam Smith
Bellflower High School	Joyce Andrew
Mayfair Middle School	Julie Skorka, Teri Smith, Ellen Swieck
Mayfair High School	Kim Jacobsma
Somerset High School	Sally Tate